Four Songs : my Choice 13

Like it or not, here I come once again with a few songs of my choice. These songs have been part of my collection ever since I started appreciating classical music. And I am not talking about ancient history. I guess it happened 3 years ago. I hope you’ll enjoy the songs.

Siddheshwari Devi – Khamaj – Kate Na Bairan Rain :  Download

Roshanara Begum – Jhinjhoti – Piya Bin Nahi Aawat Chain :  Download

Ghulam Mustafa Khan – Nat Bhairav – Palkan Rakhun Moond :  Download

Hussain Bakhsh Gullo – Thumri – Balma Qadar Nahi Jane :  Download

.. more songs of my Choice »

indianraga

3 Comments

  1. Hitesh Rawat said,

    June 30, 2010 at 1:17 pm

    wwooowww……never heard of these songs…….amazing…loved them all

  2. radhika said,

    October 15, 2010 at 7:06 pm

    hey,nice collection of songs. keep up the good work

  3. suransh said,

    October 17, 2010 at 1:00 am

    I am enormously enjoying this Khazana! more power to all of you!!


Leave a Reply

