Four Songs : my Choice 5

Once again, here are a few songs of my choice, each one a priceless gem, and in my view, one of the best from the respective artists :

Ajoy Chakrabarty – Kajri – Nimbua Tale Dola Rakhde :  (Download)

Girija Devi – Hindola :  (Download)

Nazakat & Salamat Ali Khan – Thumri Pahadi :  (Download)

Rashid Khan – Charukeshi – Palaka Na Lagi Mori Guiyan :  (Download)

.. more Songs of my Choice »

P.S : As I have always believed in giving my visitors, the play and download option for all songs, no wonder I am faced with a serious bandwidth issue. As a result some files in my older posts may not play or download. However, irrespective of this problem I will try to continue posting more songs. Thanks for your patience.

indianraga

3 Comments

  1. cypherism said,

    August 6, 2009 at 9:33 am

    hey..u r doing great job..really love all your posts and all the songs..i know it take a lots of time and effort to do so…still keep doing that…i will try to pass on this blog to as many people as i know…have a great day..

  2. mithun said,

    August 15, 2009 at 1:41 pm

    listen to Ajoy chakraborty’s Charu Keshi.

  3. ABR Menon said,

    July 8, 2012 at 11:12 am

    Sir Thank you so much- such a great job- May God Bless You always.


Leave a Reply

